South Bay Tickets
Home Home Gift Certificates About Us Contact Us Policies Privacy Site Map

Honda Center Tickets - Anaheim, CA

Tuesday - April 15, 2014 
Honda Center Tickets

Honda Center Tickets at Honda Center in Anaheim, California

If you’re looking for great Honda Center tickets to see your favorite performer at the Honda Center in Anaheim, California, you’ve come to the right place. South Bay Tickets carries premium Honda Center tickets to practically every event at the Honda Center in Anaheim. View our complete Honda Center schedule of events right here and find information on upcoming shows and available Honda Center tickets and prices. Sit up close with our unbeatable Honda Center tickets and see your favorite performer’s face. Once you do, you will never settle for mediocre Honda Center tickets again. Simply click on “View Tickets” to the right on our event schedule for the Honda Center in Anaheim, California. The best seats always go first, so buy your Honda Center tickets today.

Honda Center Schedule and Honda Center Seating Chart

The Honda Center in Anaheim, California hosts many popular events throughout the year; however the best Honda Center tickets are not so plentiful. Get the best seats in the house to any event at the Honda Center in Anaheim, California from South Bay Tickets. Your source for up front and hard to find Honda Center tickets. View the Honda Center seating chart by clicking on “View Tickets” to the right on our Honda Center schedule of events. Enjoy a great event at the Honda Center in Anaheim sitting in some impressive seats with our fantastic Honda Center tickets. You will not be disappointed. Check out where you’ll be sitting with our Honda Center seating chart. Search through the Honda Center schedule here and find the Honda Center tickets you’d like to buy.
Event Date
Venue
Tickets
Anaheim Ducks
vs. Dallas Stars
Wed, 04/16/14
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks
vs. Dallas Stars
Fri, 04/18/14
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks
vs. Dallas Stars
Fri, 04/25/14
7:30PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

LA KISS
vs. San Jose Sabercats
Sat, 04/26/14
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks
vs. Dallas Stars
Tue, 04/29/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Thu, 05/01/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Fri, 05/02/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

LA KISS
vs. Spokane Shock
Sun, 05/04/14
4:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Stars on Ice

Sat, 05/10/14
7:30PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Sat, 05/10/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Mon, 05/12/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Fri, 05/16/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Powerhouse

Sat, 05/17/14
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Sun, 05/18/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Marco Antonio Solis

Fri, 05/23/14
8:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Sat, 05/24/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

LA KISS
vs. Arizona Rattlers
Sun, 05/25/14
5:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Tue, 05/27/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Sun, 06/01/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Mon, 06/02/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Lionel Richie

Tue, 06/03/14
7:30PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Tue, 06/10/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Anaheim Ducks

Thu, 06/12/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

LA KISS
vs. Portland Thunder
Sat, 06/14/14
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

George Lopez

Sat, 06/21/14
8:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

LA KISS
vs. Spokane Shock
Sat, 06/28/14
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

LA KISS
vs. San Jose Sabercats
Sun, 07/06/14
5:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Cher

Wed, 07/09/14
8:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

LA KISS
vs. San Antonio Talons
Sat, 07/19/14
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Jesus Christ Superstar

Sun, 07/20/14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Walking with Dinosaurs

Wed, 09/03/14
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Walking with Dinosaurs

Sat, 09/06/14
11:00AM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Walking with Dinosaurs

Sat, 09/06/14
3:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Walking with Dinosaurs

Sat, 09/06/14
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Walking with Dinosaurs

Sun, 09/07/14
1:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Katy Perry

Tue, 09/16/14
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Katy Perry

Wed, 09/17/14
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

The Eagles

Fri, 10/03/14
8:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Professional Bull Riders

Fri, 02/06/15
8:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Professional Bull Riders

Sat, 02/07/15
6:50PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Professional Bull Riders

Sun, 02/08/15
2:50PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Marvel Universe Live!

Fri, 03/27/15
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Marvel Universe Live!

Sat, 03/28/15
11:00AM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Marvel Universe Live!

Sat, 03/28/15
3:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Marvel Universe Live!

Sat, 03/28/15
7:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Marvel Universe Live!

Sun, 03/29/15
11:00AM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets

Marvel Universe Live!

Sun, 03/29/15
3:00PM
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets



Secured with Verisign We accept all major credit cards
©2014 South Bay Ticket Service. All rights reserved.

 SEARCH by event or venue

 

 By State
 BROWSE by category
To Order By Phone:
1-800-578-9919

No Hidden Service Charges.

The Price you See is
the Price you Pay

Join our mailing list
Keep updated on exciting
South Bay Tickets news
and special offers.

Register Now!

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Purchase Gift Certificates